Trouble Maker | en

8    0

Trouble Maker is a South Korean co-ed sub-unit formed by Cube Entertainment. It consists of Jang Hyun Seung (μž₯ν˜„μŠΉ) and Kim Hyun Ah (ν˜„μ•„).

The group's debut single "Trouble Maker" released on November 30, 2011, peaked at #1 on GaOn, Korea's official chart, and achieved a triple crown on MNet's M! Countdown and one win on SBS's Inkigayo and jTBC's Music on Top respectively. Their second mini album, "Chemistry", peaked at #1 on Hanteo's Daily Album Chart and the title track, "내일은 μ—†μ–΄ (Now)", charted at #1 on 11 different charts, including Billboard's K-Pop Hot 100 and GaOn's Singles Chart. "Now" also won 8 times on broadcast shows, including a double crown on MBC Music's Show Champion and a clean sweep of Show Champion, Inkigayo, Music Bank, Music Core and M! Countdown in one week.

Trouble Maker are multi-award winning recipients for their work thus far. They were awarded at the Mnet 20's Choice Awards for "Hot Performance Star", Mnet Asian Music Awards for "Best Collaboration" and Melon Music Awards for "Hot Trend Song" in 2012. They also won "Best Dance Performance" at the Golden Disk Awards in 2013. .

All albums

Top albums

Similar artists