Jamiroquai | en

Jamiroquai is a funk/acid jazz band which formed in London, England, United Kingdom in 1992. The band currently consists of Jason Luis 'Jay Kay' Cheetham (vocals), Matt Johnson (keyboards), Rob Harris (guitar), Paul Turner (bass), Derrick McKenzie (drums) , Sola Akingbola (percussion), Lorraine McIntosh (backing vocals) and Hazel Fernandez (backing vocals). The name "Jamiroquai" is derived from the Native American Iroquois tribe, with which Kay has said he identifies philosophically, combined with 'Jam', as in musical jamming. After Jay Kay auditioned unsuccessfully to be the singer of the Brand New Heavies, he decided to put together his own band. Jamiroquai's...
Found 191 songs, duration: 08:18:30
Stop Don't Panic
Little L (Dave Lee Reblend)
Little L (Dave Lee Disco Reblend)
love foolosophy (instrumental)
space cowboy (classic club mix)
Space Cowboy (Remastered)
Cosmic Girl (Remastered)
Feels just like it should (Timo Maas mix)
Emergency on Planet Earth (1993)
Stillness In Time
Blow Your Mind
Cosmic Girl
Time Won't Wait
Travelling Without Moving (Full Album) 1996
Synkronized 1999
Do You Know Where You're Coming From
Emergency On Planet Earth 1993
The Return of the Space Cowboy (Full Album) 1994
Loove Foolsophy
Rock Dust Light Star 2010
Too Young To Die
A Funk Odyssey (2001) [Full Album]
Live at Montreux Jazz Festival 2003
Virtual Insality
Feel So Good
Space Cowboy
Too Young To Die (Grant Nelson Remix)
Blow Your Mind
House Session
Blue Skies (Flux Pavilion Remix)
Feels Just Like It Should (Timo Maas Remix)
Corner of the Earth
Time Won't Wait(См. Marta Altesa в ЮТ)
You Give Me Something (Teemid Re-Edit)
Space Cowboy
Love Foolsophy
Seven Days In Sunny June
Little L
Canned Heat (live in Verona)
Deeper Underground
(Don't) Give Hate a Chance (Steve Mac Full Length)