A Skylit Drive | en

A Skylit Drive is an American post-hardcore band from Lodi, California. The band has released one DVD, one EP and four studio albums: Wires...and the Concept of Breathing on May 20, 2008, Adelphia on June 9, 2009, Identity On Fire on February 15, 2011, and most recently Rise, released on September 24, 2013. As of 2012, the band consists of Michael Jagmin (lead vocals), Brian White (bass guitar, unclean vocals), Nick Miller (guitar), Cory La Quay (drums, death growls), and Kyle Simmons (keys, synths, bass guitar). Original members Jordan Blake and Joey Wilson left the band in 2007 and 2012,...
Found 158 songs, duration: 11:56:52
Wide Awake
The Cali Buds
Bring Me A War
Your Mistake
Prelude To A Dream
Save Me Tragedy
Eva The Carrier
All It Takes For Your Dreams To Come True
Within These Walls
Said & Done
Crash Down
I'm Not A Thief, I'm A Treasure Hunter
Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
Wires And The Concept Of Breathing
Symphony Of Broken Dreams
My Disease
Air The Enlightenment
Prelude To A Dream
Those Cannons Could Sink A Ship
Dreaming In Blue
Find A Way
This Isn't The End
500 Days Of Bummer
Conscience Is A Killer